Tag Archives: History of Bell

The origin of Blue Mountains village names

By | July 15, 2021

Total views: 10820 ~ Todays views: 21 Updated: 5th July 2021 The City of Blue Mountains is a confederation of more than 20 townships and localities, formed in 1947. The city is located within the boundaries of the national park. The principal centres are Katoomba, Leura, Mount Victoria, Blackheath, Springwood, Wentworth Falls, and Lawson, all… Read More »